Departmental Planning Meeting 2019

Back row: Dr. T Steyl, Ms. V Madasa, Mr. B Boggenpoel, Dr. L Ennion, Prof. J Philips, Prof M Rowe (HoD)
Middle row: Ms. E Presens, Ms. S Gamiet, Mr. TW Yu, Ms. D Hess, Dr. E Nizeyimana

From the 6-7 November 2019 we held our annual departmental planning Meeting for 2020. The Head of Department, Prof. Michael Rowe, chaired the meeting where most of the Physiotherapy staff attended. The planning meeting is an annual process where we review the past year to identify what went well (and what didn’t), look forward to plan for the following year. It’s a long and challenging series of sessions but well worth the time we put in.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.